Post Classifieds

Family Assistant Needed in Brookline Home

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Rachel Weiss


Hello We're a busy family of two full-time working parents and two kiddos (9 and 7). We're seeking an energetic, reliable, organized, and flexible family/household assistant in our Brookline home near Clear Flour Bakery. The hours are Mon through Fri approx 2 p.m. - 7 pm, though there may be some flexibility. The kids are generally in school until 4 or 5, so job responsibilities would include school pick-up and transportation to after-school activities; simple/basic meal preparation; household laundry, organization and light tidying; pet care (2 cats); errands (dry cleaning, store returns, library drop off, etc). Must have current valid driver's license, your own car, and be willing to drive children. Thanks so much for your interest and look forward to hearing back from you. Pay is $23-25 per hour depending on experience and fit.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Student Voice Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format