Post Classifieds

Part Time Baby Helper/House Manager in Weston

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Allison Mead Talbot


Hi there My husband and I are a working couple in Weston (less than 10 minutes from Regis) with a 1 year old son, and we're looking for regular weekday help after daycare/work before bedtime. We're finding it hard to stay on top of kitchen tidying, dishes, and laundry while still having family time during the short window that our son is awake. Our ideal arrangement includes arriving around 4pm/430pm to help with laundry, kitchen/general tidying until our son is home from daycare at 5:15pm. Then we need help unpacking his school bag (sippy cups, lunch box, snack box, dirty clothes), loading/running the dishwasher, and assisting with light dinner prep/clean up for our son. We put him to bed around 6:30/7, so it would only be a few hours per day. Right now our need is primarily Monday and Tuesday evenings, but we're open to more days for the right fitThere may also be occasional nights where we're both very busy with work and the role might shift to primarily taking care of our son (helping with dinner and possibly bedtime).Looking forward to hearing from you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Student Voice Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format