Post Classifieds

Babysitter 15-20 hours/week


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Eskelund Family

Description

Seeking a babysitter/nanny to work between 15 and 20 hours per week, caring for my bright, thoughtful, enthusiastic 8-year-old boy. Exact hours to be discussed with the right person, but I'm looking for someone who can do school pick-ups in the late afternoon (4:30/5 p.m.) and stay into the evening, and who might do the occasional morning school drop-off (7/7:30 a.m.).I hope to find someone reliable and caring who loves engaging with children and who'd like to dive into creative projects with my son. He's a builder, a maker, a reader, and he loves having partners in those activitiesThis is in the Cambridge/Watertown area, near to Mt. Auburn Cemetery.

Posted Date
09/14/2022

Listing ID
78186202
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Student Voice Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format