Post Classifieds

PT Babysitting now FT nanny in fall


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Katherine

Description

Hello we live in Jp and need late afternoon and eve childcare help along with occasional weekends. We have 2 lovely energetic girls age 6 and 3 yo. We live in a single family house near the arboretum and have off street parking. Duties would include supervision, screen free play and activities, homework help and assistance with light household chores, ie dishes, pickup etc. We are all vaccinated.We are expecting our 3rd girl in September and at that time would be looking for FT help with the infant and older children. So this may be an option for the right person as well.We are two working mental health professionals in a same sex marriage. We hope the right person would be available on an ongoing basis and become a regular presence in our house hold. Applicants should be fully vaccinated and willing to take reasonable COVID precautions.Thank you

Posted Date
05/06/2022

Listing ID
77837758
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Student Voice Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format