Post Classifieds

After School Babysitting for Super Fun & Awesome Twins (7 years)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Erin O'Reilly

Description

Hello,We are looking for a reliable college student who is available weekly (up to 18 -20 hours/week)to pick our 7 year old boy/girl twins up from school (M, T, Thurs, F) at 3:00 PM and hang out at our house to play or drive them to their activities. End time is around 6:00 PM. On Wednesday the pick up would be 12:00 PM. We live 1 mile from Babson (the elementary school is less than 1 mile from Babson). We are flexible if you can't do all 5 days (2-3 days min) and are flexible on the hours. Ideally this person could help with dinner/meal prep and light laundry *Must have your own car (we will provide booster seats & pay for gas) and be vaccinated. My husband and I are both vaccinated.*Start date: Flexible

Posted Date
09/05/2021

Listing ID
76989468
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Student Voice Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format